2017-2021 Board of Trustees » Board Meeting Dates

Board Meeting Dates

Board Meeting Dates 2021-2022

PWPSD Board Meetings remain open to the public. In order to meet current AHS protocols, members of the public who wish to attend a Board Meeting may do so remotely via Google Meet. Please contact JoAnn Vanstone by 4:00 p.m. on the day prior to the meeting for connection details: 780-831-3053 or joannvanstone@pwpsd.ca.

​Date ​Start time ​Location ​Agenda ​Board News
​Thurs., Sept. 2, 2021
​10:30 a.m.
​Central Office, Grande Prairie

Board Agenda

-
​Thurs., Oct. 7, 2021 ​10:30 a.m. ​Central Office, Grande Prairie Board Agenda Board News
​Thurs., Oct. 28, 2021 10:30 a.m.*
Org. Mtg.
11:00 a.m.
Board Mtg.
​Central Office, Grande Prairie    
​Thurs., Nov. 25, 2021 ​10:30 a.m. ​Central Office, Grande Prairie    
​Thurs., Dec. 9, 2021 ​10:30 a.m. ​Sub Office, Spirit River    
​Thurs., Jan. 20, 2022 ​10:30 a.m. ​Central Office, Grande Prairie    
​ Thurs., Feb. 24, 2022 ​10:30 a.m. ​Central Office, Grande Prairie    
​Thurs., Mar. 24, 2022 ​10:30 a.m. ​Central Office, Grande Prairie  
​Thurs., Apr. 28, 2022 ​10:30 a.m. ​Central Office, Grande Prairie
​Thurs., May 26, 2022 ​10:30 a.m. ​Central Office, Grande Prairie
​Thurs., June 16, 2022 ​10:30 a.m. ​Central Office, Grande Prairie
 
*Annual Organizational Meeting: Thursday, October 28, 2021 at 10:30 a.m., followed by a regular Board meeting at 11:00 a.m., Central Office, Grande Prairie.
 
For additional information, contact:
JoAnn Vanstone, Corporate Secretary, 780-831-3053 or joannvanstone@pwpsd.ca