2017-2021 Board of Trustees » Board Meeting Dates

Board Meeting Dates

Board Meeting Dates 2020-2021

*The Annual Organizational Meeting will be held on Thursday, September 3, 2020 at 10:30 a.m., followed by a regular Board meeting at 11:00 a.m., Central Office, Grande Prairie.

​Date ​Start time ​Location ​Agenda ​Board News
​Thurs., Sept. 3, 2020 ​10:30 a.m.*
Org. Mtg.
11:00 a.m.
Board Mtg.
​Central Office, Grande Prairie
 
Board News
​Thurs., Sept. 24, 2020 ​10:30 a.m. ​Central Office, Grande Prairie Board Meeting  Board News
​Thurs., Oct. 22, 2020 ​10:30 a.m. ​Central Office, Grande Prairie Board Meeting Board News
​Thurs., Nov. 26, 2020 ​10:30 a.m. ​Central Office, Grande Prairie Board Meeting ​Board News
​Thurs., Dec. 10, 2020 ​10:30 a.m. ​Central Office, Grande Prairie Board Meeting Board News
​Thurs., Jan. 21, 2021 ​10:30 a.m. ​Central Office, Grande Prairie Board Meeting  
​ Thurs., Feb. 18, 2021 ​10:30 a.m. ​Central Office, Grande Prairie    
​Thurs., Mar. 25, 2021 ​10:30 a.m. ​Central Office, Grande Prairie  
​Thurs., Apr. 29, 2021 ​10:30 a.m. ​Central Office, Grande Prairie
​Thurs., May 27, 2021 ​10:30 a.m. ​Central Office, Grande Prairie
​Thurs., June 17, 2021 ​10:30 a.m. ​Central Office, Grande Prairie
 
For additional information, contact:
JoAnn Vanstone, Corporate Secretary, 780-831-3053 joannvanstone@pwpsd.ca