2017-2021 Board of Trustees » 2017-2021 Board of Trustees

2017-2021 Board of Trustees

Left-right: Chair Kari Scheers, Ward 1; Trustees Robert Knull, Ward 8; Wendy Kelm, Ward 5; Kim Moodie, Ward 4; Stefanie Clarke, Ward 7; Sharilyn Anderson, Ward 2; Dana McIntosh, Ward 9; Dale Crane, Ward 6; and Vice Chair Lori Grant, Ward 3.

Peace Wapiti Public School Division inspires all learners to become confident, collaborative and ethical citizens motivated with a passion to achieve a sustainable future.

Mission Statement:
Educating Today for Success Tomorrow.

Peace Wapiti Public School Board is responsible for the provision and maintenance of an educational environment that enables all students to achieve their potential to become productive members of a changing society.

Helpful information:

Board Members by Ward

PWPSD Policy Manual