Outbreak status lifted at three schools, May 31, 2021

On May 31, 2021, Peace Wapiti Public School Division received notice that three schools were removed from ‘outbreak’ status on the Alberta Government COVID-19 School Status Map:
  1. Clairmont Community School
  2. Hythe Regional School
  3. Sexsmith Secondary School

An outbreak investigation is considered over when there have been no new confirmed cases in the school for 28 days.
Published Print